Invite collaborators

- Settings → Collaborators.
- Enter the email of their Overtracking account (they need to have one) and click “Invite”.
They see all the statistics of the website, in their own account, but can’t change its settings. You can remove them at any time.
Tip: Perfect for agencies: your client sees their data without you sharing your password.
Email reports
In Settings → Reports, turn on the weekly and monthly summary of the website. You can also manage them for all your websites at once in your profile, under Notifications.